Company Website
Acting Up Stage Company http://www.actingupstage.com
Actors Repertory Company http://www.arcstage.com
Against the Grain Theatre http://www.againstthegraintheatre.com
Ale House Theatre http://www.alehousetheatre.com
Alias Dance Project Inc. http://www.aliasdanceproject.com
Alumnae Theatre Company http://www.alumnaetheatre.com
Aluna Theatre http://www.alunatheatre.ca
Amicus Productions http://www.amicusproductions.ca
Artichoke Heart http://artichokeheart.ca
b current http://www.bcurrent.ca
Bad Dog Theatre Company http://www.baddogtheatre.com
Bad New Days performing arts https://badnewdays.com
Ballet Creole http://www.balletcreole.org
BirdLand Theatre http://www.birdlandtheatre.com
Bravo Academy for the Performing Arts http://www.bravoacademy.ca
Buddies In Bad Times Theatre http://www.buddiesinbadtimes.com
Bygone Theatre http://www.bygonetheatre.com
Cahoots Theatre Company http://www.cahoots.ca
Canada’s Ballet Jörgen http://www.balletjorgencanada.ca
Canadian Opera Company http://www.coc.ca
Canadian Rep Theatre http://www.canadianrep.ca
Canadian Stage http://www.canadianstage.com
Cart/Horse Theatre http://www.carthorsetheatre.com
Classical Ticketing & Production Inc http://www.thectp.ca
Coleman Lemieux & Compagnie http://www.colemanlemieux.com
Common Boots Theatre http://www.theatrecolumbus.ca/
Corp. of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall http://www.masseyhall.com
CORPUS http://www.corpus.ca
Crow's Theatre http://www.crowstheatre.com
Cue6 Theatre Company Inc. http://cue6.ca
Culture Storm http://www.culturestorm.ca
cultureOntarioE Inc. http://www.cultureone.com
Curtain Call Players https://curtaincalltoronto.com
Dance Umbrella of Ontario http://www.danceumbrella.net
Dancemakers http://www.dancemakers.org
DanceWorks http://www.danceworks.ca
Downtown Yonge BIA http://www.downtownyonge.com
Driftwood Theatre Group http://www.driftwoodtheatre.com
DW Communications http://www.dwcommunications.net
Dynamic Edge Systems Inc http://PlayhouseInfo.com
Echo Productions http://www.echoproductions.ca
Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre http://www.heritagetrust.on.ca/ewg
Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company http://www.flamencos.net
Eventual Ashes http://www.eventualashes.com
Factory Theatre http://www.factorytheatre.ca
Firebrand Theatre http://www.firebrandtheatre.com
First Root http://www.denisemader.com
FIXT POINT http://www.fixtpoint.com
FLIP PUBLICITY http://www.flip-publicity.com
Fly on the Wall Theatre http://www.flyonthewalltheatre.ca
fu-GEN Theatre Company http://www.fu-gen.org
Gadfly http://www.gadfly.ca
Gailey Road Productions https://www.gaileyroad.com
George Brown Theatre School http://www.georgebrown.ca/theatre
Good Old Neon http://www.goodoldneon.ca
Guild Festival Theatre http://www.guildfestivaltheatre.ca
Harbourfront Centre http://www.harbourfrontcentre.com
Harold Green Jewish Theatre Company http://www.hgjewishtheatre.com
Hart House Theatre http://www.harthousetheatre.ca
Headstrong Collective http://www.headstrongcollective.com
Humber College Theatre Performance Program http://www.humber.ca/scapa/programs/theatre-performance
It Could Still Happen https://www.itcouldstillhappen.com
Janis A. Barlow http://www.jabarlow.com
Jasmyn Fyffe Dance http://www.jasmynfyffe.weebly.com
Johnson Girls http://www.johnsongirls.ca
Jumblies Theatre http://www.jumbliestheatre.org
Kaeja d’Dance http://www.kaeja.org
Kaha:wi Dance Theatre http://www.kahawidance.org
Kliffer Entertainment http://www.klifferentertainment.com
Lakeshore Arts http://lakeshorearts.ca/
Le Théâtre français de Toronto http://www.theatrefrancais.com
Lower Ossington Theatre http://lowerossingtontheatre.com
Luminato Festival http://www.luminato.com
Marquis Entertainment Inc. http://www.marquisent.ca
Martha Rose Productions Inc. http://www.martharoseproductions.com
Metcalf Foundation http://www.metcalffoundation.com
Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre / Al Green Theatre http://www.mnjcc.org
Mirvish Productions http://www.mirvish.com
Mixed Company Theatre http://www.mixedcompanytheatre.com
Modern Times Stage Company http://www.moderntimesstage.com
MOonhORsE dance theatre http://www.moonhorsedance.com
Moyo Theatre http://www.moyotheatre.com
Music TORONTO http://www.music-toronto.com
Mysteriously Yours Dinner Theatre http://www.MysteriouslyYours.ca
Nathalie Bonjour, Consultant & Coach https://www.nathaliebonjour.com
Native Earth Performing Arts Inc. https://www.nativeearth.ca
Necessary Angel Theatre Company http://www.necessaryangel.com
Nightswimming http://www.nightswimmingtheatre.com
Nightwood Theatre http://www.nightwoodtheatre.net
Obsidian Theatre Company Inc. http://www.obsidiantheatre.com
One Little Goat Theatre Company http://www.onelittlegoat.org
Opera 5 http://www.opera5.ca
Opera Atelier http://www.operaatelier.com
Opera Luminata http://www.operaluminata.com
Outside the March http://www.outsidethemarch.ca
PACT (Prof. Assoc. of Canadian Theatres) http://www.pact.ca
Pandemic Theatre http://www.pandemictheatre.ca
Paper Canoe Projects http://www.papercanoeprojects.com
Pea Green Theatre Group http://www.peagreentheatre.com
Peggy Baker Dance Projects http://www.peggybakerdance.com
Playwrights Guild of Canada http://www.playwrightsguild.ca
Pleiades Theatre http://www.pleiadestheatre.org
princess productions http://www.princessproductions.ca
ProArteDanza http://www.proartedanza.com
Project: Humanity Inc. http://www.projecthumanity.ca
Prologue to the Performing Arts http://www.prologue.org
Promise Productions http://promiseproductions.ca
Puppetmongers http://www.puppetmongers.com
Quote Unquote Collective http://www.quoteunquotecollective.com/
Randolph Academy for the Performing Arts http://www.randolphacademy.com
Red One Theatre Collective http://www.redonetheatre.com
Renascent Foundation http://www.wineandrosesproject.com/play.html
Rip Jaw Productions http://ripjawproductions.com/
Ritmo Flamenco Dance and Music Ensemble http://www.ritmoflamenco.net
Rose Theatre Brampton http://www.rosetheatre.ca
Roseneath Theatre http://www.roseneath.ca
Ryerson Theatre School http://www.ryerson.ca/~rytheatr/
safeword http://www.safeword.ca
Scarborough Arts http://scarborougharts.com
Scarborough Music Theatre http://theatrescarborough.com/SMT_home.html
Shadowland Theatre Inc. http://www.shadowlandtheatre.ca
Shakespeare in Action http://www.shakespeareinaction.org
Shakespeare in the Ruff http://www.shakespeareintheruff.com
Single Thread Theatre Company http://www.singlethread.ca
Sirius Theatrical Company http://www.siriustheatrical.com
Social Growl Dance http://www.socialgrowldance.com
Solar Stage Children's Theatre http://www.solarstage.on.ca
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts http://www.sonycentre.ca
Soulpepper Theatre Company http://www.soulpepper.ca
Soundstreams Canada http://www.soundstreams.ca
Soup Can Theatre http://www.soupcantheatre.com
St Lawrence Centre for the Arts https://www.stlc.com
St Lawrence Centre for the Arts www.stlc.com
Starvox Entertainment http://www.starvoxent.com
Sterling Studio Theatre http://www.sterlingstudiotheatre.com
Stratford Festival http://www.stratfordfestival.ca
Studio 180 Theatre http://www.studio180theatre.com
Suburban Beast http://www.suburbanbeast.ca
Sue Edworthy Arts Planning http://www.sueedworthy.ca
Sulong Theatre Company http://www.sulongtheatre.webs.com
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra http://www.tafelmusik.org
Tandum Entertainment http://www.tandum.ca
Tapestry Opera http://www.tapestryopera.com
Tarragon Theatre http://www.tarragontheatre.com
Ten Foot Pole Theatre http://www.tenfootpole.ca
The Box Toronto http://www.theboxtoronto.com
The Chekhov Collective https://www.thechekhovcollective.com
The Church of the Holy Trinity http://www.holytrinitytoronto.org
The Company Theatre http://www.companytheatre.ca
The Dietrich Group http://www.thedietrichgroup.com
The Junes Company http://aromastheplay.com
the mcguffin company http://www.mcguffincompany.com
The Mermaid Collective http://www.fideskrucker.com/dive
The National Theatre of the World http://www.thenationaltheatreoftheworld.com
The Room http://www.thebrownbull.com
The Second City http://www.secondcity.com
The Theatre Centre http://www.theatrecentre.org
The Watah Theatre http://www.thewatahtheatre.org/
Theatre 20 http://www.theatre20.com
Theatre Asylum http://www.theatreasylum.com/
Theatre Brouhaha http://www.theatrebrouhaha.com
Theatre Direct Canada http://www.theatredirect.on.ca
Theatre Gargantua http://www.theatregargantua.ca
Theatre Ontario http://www.theatreontario.org
Theatre Passe Muraille http://www.passemuraille.on.ca
Theatre Rhea http://www.theatrerhea.ca
Theatre Rusticle http://theatrerusticle.org/Theatre_Rusticle/Home.html
Theatre Smith-Gilmour http://theatresmithgilmour.com
Theatre-a-go-go http://www.carolineazar.com/dink-the-play.html
Theatrefront Inc. http://www.theatrefront.com
Theatreworks Productions http://www.theatreworksproductions.com
Ticketpro Canada Inc. http://www.ticketpro.ca
Toasterlab http://www.toasterlab.com
TOES FOR DANCE http://www.toesfordance.ca
Toronto Centre for the Arts http://www.tocentre.com
Toronto Dance Theatre http://www.tdt.org
Toronto Fringe http://www.fringetoronto.com
Toronto Operetta Theatre http://www.torontooperetta.com
Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Http://www.torontosketchfest.com
Unit 102 Actors Co. http://unit102theatrecompany.com/
Up Your Nose and In Your Toes Productions http://www.morroandjasp.com
Upside Downside Theatre http://www.upsidedownsidecircus.com/
UrbanArts http://www.urbanartstoronto.org
VideoCabaret http://www.videocab.com
Videofag http://www.videofag.com
Volcano Theatre http://www.volcano.ca
Whetstone Productions http://www.whetstoneproductions.com
Why Not Theatre http://www.theatrewhynot.org
Witchboy Theatre http://witchboytheatre.com
York University, Department of Theatre http://theatre.ampd.yorku.ca
Young People’s Theatre http://www.youngpeoplestheatre.ca

Comments are closed.