Displaying 1–200 of 255 1 2
Company Website
Against the Grain Theatre http://www.againstthegraintheatre.com
Ahuri Theatre https://www.ahuritheatre.com
Aim for the Tangent Theatre http://www.aimforthetangent.com
Ale House Theatre http://www.alehousetheatre.com
Alias Dance Project Inc. http://www.aliasdanceproject.com
Alumnae Theatre Company http://www.alumnaetheatre.com
Aluna Theatre http://www.alunatheatre.ca
Amicus Productions http://www.amicusproductions.ca
AnOther Theatre Company http://www.anothertheatrecompany.com
ARC http://www.arcstage.com
Artichoke Heart http://artichokeheart.ca
ARTICLE 11 http://article11.ca/
Azure River https://www.azureriver.wix.com/madam-mao
b current http://www.bcurrent.ca
Bad Dog Theatre Company http://www.baddogtheatre.com
Bad New Days performing arts https://badnewdays.com
Ballet Creole http://www.balletcreole.org
BFL Theatre http://www.bfltheatre.com
BirdLand Theatre http://www.birdlandtheatre.com
Birdtown and Swanville http://www.birdtownandswanville.com
Bravo Academy for the Performing Arts http://www.bravoacademy.ca
Buddies In Bad Times Theatre http://www.buddiesinbadtimes.com
Bygone Theatre http://www.bygonetheatre.com
Cahoots Theatre Company http://www.cahoots.ca
Canada’s Ballet Jörgen http://www.balletjorgencanada.ca
Canadian Children's Opera Company http://www.canadianchildrensopera.com
Canadian Opera Company http://www.coc.ca
Canadian Rep Theatre http://www.canadianrep.ca
Canadian Stage http://www.canadianstage.com
Cart/Horse Theatre http://www.carthorsetheatre.com
Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies at the University of Toronto http://dramacentre.utoronto.ca
CINEMATOSCAPE http://www.cinematoscape.com
Circlesnake Productions http://www.circlesnake.com
Classical Ticketing & Production Inc http://www.thectp.ca
Coleman Lemieux & Compagnie http://www.colemanlemieux.com
Common Boots Theatre http://www.commonbootstheatre.ca
Common People https://commonpeopledanceprojects.wordpress.com/
commonplacetheatre HTTPS://www.commonplacetheatre.com
Compania Carmen Romero https://www.carmenromero.ca/
Corp. of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall http://www.masseyhall.com
CORPUS http://www.corpus.ca
Crow's Theatre http://www.crowstheatre.com
Cue6 Theatre Company Inc. http://cue6.ca
Culture Storm http://www.culturestorm.ca
Curtain Call Players https://curtaincalltoronto.com
Dance Umbrella of Ontario http://www.danceumbrella.net
Dancemakers http://www.dancemakers.org
DanceWorks http://www.danceworks.ca
Deelen with Trouble, Inc. http://www.deelenwithtrouble.com
DopoLavoro Teatrale https://dopolavoroteatrale.wordpress.com/
Downtown Yonge BIA http://www.downtownyonge.com
Dreamwalker Dance Company http://dreamwalkerdance.com
Driftwood Theatre Group http://www.driftwoodtheatre.com
DW Communications http://www.dwcommunications.net
Dynamic Edge Systems Inc http://PlayhouseInfo.com
Echo Productions http://www.echoproductions.ca
Eldritch Theatre http://www.eldritchtheatre.ca
Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre http://www.heritagetrust.on.ca/ewg
Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company http://www.flamencos.net
Eventual Ashes http://www.eventualashes.com
Factory Theatre http://www.factorytheatre.ca
Firebrand Theatre http://www.firebrandtheatre.com
First Root http://www.denisemader.com
FIXT POINT http://www.fixtpoint.com
FLIP PUBLICITY http://www.flip-publicity.com
Fly on the Wall Theatre http://www.flyonthewalltheatre.ca
Frolick http://www.frolick.ca
Front Row Insurance Brokers Inc. http://www.frontrowinsurance.com
fu-GEN Theatre Company http://www.fu-gen.org
Gadfly http://www.gadfly.ca
Gailey Road Productions https://www.gaileyroad.com
Gambler Productions http://gamblerproductions.weebly.com
George Brown Theatre School http://www.georgebrown.ca/theatre
Good Old Neon http://www.goodoldneon.ca
Groundling Theatre Company http://groundlingtheatre.com
Guild Festival Theatre http://www.guildfestivaltheatre.ca
Harbourfront Centre http://www.harbourfrontcentre.com
Harold Green Jewish Theatre Company http://www.hgjewishtheatre.com
Hart House Theatre http://www.harthousetheatre.ca
Headstrong Collective http://www.headstrongcollective.com
Hidden Cove Productions http://www.skylightTO.com
Hong Kong Exile http://www.hongkongexile.com
Humber College Theatre Performance Program http://www.humber.ca/scapa/programs/theatre-performance
I Love It Productions http://thecaveman.ca/
Irish Stage Company http://STONESINHISPOCKETS.CA
It Could Still Happen https://www.itcouldstillhappen.com
It Could Still Happen https://www.itcouldstillhappen.com
Janis A. Barlow http://www.jabarlow.com
Jasmyn Fyffe Dance http://www.jasmynfyffe.weebly.com
Johnson Girls http://www.johnsongirls.ca
Joseph Patrick Presents http://josephpatrickpresents.com
Jumblies Theatre http://www.jumbliestheatre.org
Kaeja d’Dance http://www.kaeja.org
Kaha:wi Dance Theatre http://www.kahawidance.org
Kliffer Entertainment http://www.klifferentertainment.com
Koffler Centre of the Arts http://www.kofflerarts.org
Lakeshore Arts http://lakeshorearts.ca/
Lark & Whimsy Theatre Collective https://www.larkandwhimsytheatre.com
Le Théâtre français de Toronto http://www.theatrefrancais.com
Lemon Bucket Orkestra http://www.lemonbucket.com
Litmus Theatre http://www.litmustheatre.com
Little Pear Garden Dance Company http://littlepeargarden.com/
Lower Ossington Theatre http://lowerossingtontheatre.com
Luminato Festival http://www.luminato.com
Marquis Entertainment Inc. http://www.marquisent.ca
Martha Rose Productions Inc. http://www.martharoseproductions.com
MetaPhysical Theatre https://www.metaphysicaltheatre.com
Metcalf Foundation http://www.metcalffoundation.com
Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre / Al Green Theatre http://www.mnjcc.org
Mirvish Productions http://www.mirvish.com
Mixed Company Theatre http://www.mixedcompanytheatre.com
Modern Times Stage Company http://www.moderntimesstage.com
MOonhORsE dance theatre http://www.moonhorsedance.com
MotionLive Collective http://motionlive.com
Moyo Theatre http://www.moyotheatre.com
Music TORONTO http://www.music-toronto.com
MYOpera http://www.myopera.ca
Mysteriously Yours http://www.MysteriouslyYours.ca
Nathalie Bonjour, Consultant & Coach https://www.nathaliebonjour.com
Native Earth Performing Arts Inc. https://www.nativeearth.ca
Necessary Angel Theatre Company http://www.necessaryangel.com
Nightswimming http://www.nightswimmingtheatre.com
Nightwood Theatre http://www.nightwoodtheatre.net
Nova Dnace http://www.novadance.ca
Obsidian Theatre Company Inc. http://www.obsidiantheatre.com
One Little Goat Theatre Company http://www.onelittlegoat.org
Opera 5 http://www.opera5.ca
Opera Atelier http://www.operaatelier.com
Opera Luminata http://www.operaluminata.com
OPIA Theatre Collective http://www.opiatheatrecollective.ca
Outside the March http://www.outsidethemarch.ca
PACT (Prof. Assoc. of Canadian Theatres) http://www.pact.ca
Pacun Peras The-A-tro Http://www.Pacunperastheatro.org
Pandemic Theatre http://www.pandemictheatre.ca
Panfish Productions http://www.panfishproductions.ca
Paper Canoe Projects http://www.papercanoeprojects.com
Pea Green Theatre Group http://www.peagreentheatre.com
Peggy Baker Dance Projects http://www.peggybakerdance.com
Pirate Life http://www.piratelife.ca
PLAYINGwithCRAYONS http://www.playingwithcrayons.com/
Playwrights Guild of Canada http://www.playwrightsguild.ca
Pleiades Theatre http://www.pleiadestheatre.org
princess productions http://www.princessproductions.ca
ProArteDanza http://www.proartedanza.com
Project: Humanity http://www.projecthumanity.ca
Prologue to the Performing Arts http://www.prologue.org
Promise Productions http://promiseproductions.ca
Puppetmongers http://www.puppetmongers.com
Pyretic Productions http://pyreticproductions.ca
Quote Unquote Collective http://www.quoteunquotecollective.com/
Rabbit in a Hat Productions http://www.rabbitinahatproductions.com
Randolph Academy for the Performing Arts http://www.randolphacademy.com
Red One Theatre Collective http://www.redonetheatre.com
Renascent Foundation http://www.wineandrosesproject.com/play.html
Rip Jaw Productions http://ripjawproductions.com/
Ritmo Flamenco Dance and Music Ensemble http://www.ritmoflamenco.net
Rock Bottom Movement http://www.rockbottommovement.com
Rose Theatre Brampton http://www.rosetheatre.ca
Roseneath Theatre http://www.roseneath.ca
Ryerson Theatre School http://www.ryerson.ca/~rytheatr/
safeword http://www.safeword.ca
Sara Schwartz Geller Productions http://www.saraschwartzgeller.com
Scarborough Arts http://scarborougharts.com
Scarborough Music Theatre http://theatrescarborough.com/SMT_home.html
Seven Siblings Theatre https://www.sevensiblingstheatre.ca
Shadowland Theatre Inc. http://www.shadowlandtheatre.ca
Shakespeare in Action http://www.shakespeareinaction.org
Shakespeare in the Ruff http://www.shakespeareintheruff.com
SHAW FESTIVAL THEATRE, CANADA http://www.shawfest.com
Single Thread Theatre Company http://www.singlethread.ca
Sirius Theatrical Company http://www.siriustheatrical.com
Social Growl Dance http://www.socialgrowldance.com
SoCo Theatre http://www.SoCoTheatre.com
Solar Stage Children's Theatre http://www.solarstage.on.ca
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts http://www.sonycentre.ca
Soulpepper Theatre Company http://www.soulpepper.ca
Soundstreams Canada http://www.soundstreams.ca
Soup Can Theatre http://www.soupcantheatre.com
St Lawrence Centre for the Arts https://www.stlc.com
St Lawrence Centre for the Arts www.stlc.com
Starvox Entertainment http://www.starvoxent.com
Sterling Studio Theatre http://www.sterlingstudiotheatre.com
Stratford Festival http://www.stratfordfestival.ca
Studio 180 Theatre http://www.studio180theatre.com
Suburban Beast http://www.suburbanbeast.ca
Sue Edworthy Arts Planning http://www.sueedworthy.ca
Sulong Theatre Company http://www.sulongtheatre.webs.com
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra http://www.tafelmusik.org
Tandum Entertainment http://www.tandum.ca
Tapestry Opera http://www.tapestryopera.com
Tarragon Theatre http://www.tarragontheatre.com
Ten Foot Pole Theatre http://www.tenfootpole.ca
The Box Toronto http://www.theboxtoronto.com
The Chekhov Collective http://www.thechekhovcollective.com/
The Church of the Holy Trinity http://www.holytrinitytoronto.org
The Company Theatre http://www.companytheatre.ca
The Corporation of Massey Hall & Roy Thomson Hall http://www.masseyhall.com
The Dietrich Group http://www.thedietrichgroup.com
The Hogtown Collective http://www.hogtownexperience.com/
The Junes Company http://aromastheplay.com
Displaying 1–200 of 255 1 2

Comments are closed.