TAPA Office:      416.536.6468

Full-Time Staff


  • Jason Aviss, Bookkeeper
  • Anne-Marie Krytiuk, Outreach Facilitator and TAPA Photographer
  • Juliet Nakasujja, Outreach Administrator, x 21


  • TBD

Board of Directors

The Executive

  • Régine Cadet, Managing Director, Theatre Passe Muraille, TAPA Board President, Committee Chair
  • Kelly Straughan, Executive Artistic Director - Workman Arts, TAPA Board Vice President
  • William Milne, Vice President of Finance and Administration - Civic Theatres Toronto, TAPA Board Treasurer
  • Beth Brown, Managing Director - Nightwood Theatre, Acting TAPA Secretary
  • Chris Goddard, Founder - Craft Brand Company + Brunswick Bierworks, PAIS Board President

The Board

  • Kendra Bator, Associate General Manger - Mirvish Productions
  • Lucy Eveleigh, Executive Director - Toronto Fringe Festival
  • Jonathan Heppner, Managing Director - Factory Theatre
  • Isaac Thomas, Managing Director - Native Earth Performing Arts
  • Sherrie Johnson, Executive Director - Crow's Theatre
  • Kevin Ormsby, Artistic Director - Kashe Dance
  • Mimi Mok, Business & Development Director - The Theatre Centre
  • Colin Rivers, Senior Partner - Marquis Entertainment
  • Gerard Roxburgh, Artistic Administrator - National Ballet of Canada
  • Natalie Sandassie, Senior Development Office Annual Programs & Patron Engagement - Canadian Opera Company
  • Tania Senewiratne, General Manager - Soulpepper Theatre Company
  • Michael Sinclair, General Manager - Obsidian Theatre Company
  • Annemieke Wade, Managing Director - Roseneath Theatre (TAPA Secretary - currently on maternity leave)

Comments are closed.