Announcement, Industry Listing.

The Board of Directors of Theatre Ontario is excited to announce that we are embarking into the next chapter of transformation at Theatre Ontario, adopting a new Collaborative Leadership model for the organization.

We extend congratulations to Brandon Moore and Raeburn Ferguson from our staff who will be forming our new Collaborative Leadership Team.

Brandon brings nearly 15 years of experience at Theatre Ontario, with his work in communications and membership touching every aspect of our programming. Raeburn joined Theatre Ontario last year, and is an emerging professional artist from rural Ontario with experience in youth training.

Together they bring complementary skills, experiences, and generational perspectives to enhance our ability to serve our community of Ontario’s theatre artists.

We also thank Costin Manu, our outgoing Executive Director, for his contribution to the organization over the past few months.

"Our organization’s core values are community, collaboration, and innovation—we’re excited to begin this transformation of leadership to strengthen our ability to live those values," said Mary Jane Boon, President of our Board of Directors.

Comments are closed.