Announcement, Industry Listing.

Join us in congratulating Lori Marchand and Cheyenne Scott!

The Mallory Gilbert Leadership Award annually celebrates and recognizes an individual who has demonstrated outstanding administrative or managerial leadership within the Canadian theatre community. The award also includes a protégé, chosen by the Award winner, underlining the importance of skills and knowledge transmission in leadership building.

Winners are chosen based on the following criteria:

  • Displaying consistent, significant and valuable administrative leadership
  • Being respected by peers for leading, growing, or changing an organization or initiative
  • Being recognized for positive contributions to the development of Canadian theatre, such as community involvement, mentorship, innovation, or advocacy
  • Exhibiting commitment to inspiring and generating passion in others

Comments are closed.