Category
Audition, Industry Listing.

We are looking for older men (mostly) and women (some) who would be convincing as buyers in an underworld sex slave auction.

This is for a new opera by COLLEEN MURPHY and AARON GERVAIS, though these roles will not require singing or speaking.
Director - Tom Diamond
Conductor - Jordan de Souza

non-CAEA only
Honorarium provided
Must be available for
REHEARSALS Friday May 12 7-10, Saturday May 13 2-5, Monday May 15 7-10, Tuesday May 16 7-10, Thursday May 18th 6-10pm, Friday May 19th 1-5pm, Saturday May 20th 2-5, Monday May 22 2-5pm
SHOWS Wednesday May 24 7-10, Friday May 26 7-10, Sunday May 28 3-7, Tuesday May 30 7-10

Auditions Wednesday April 26 from 5:30-8pm.
To book an audition email your CV, headshot/photo, availability to audition to info@tapestryopera.com

Posted by: Tapestry Opera
For more information: https://tapestryopera.com

Comments are closed.