Category
Event, Industry Listing.

Date: Friday, March 5, 2021

Time: 5:00pm Atlantic / 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific

Please join us as we discuss Drive by Daniel H. Pink.
 
This book is all about motivation. In the arts, money is not usually the first motivator for everything we do. The secret to performance and satisfaction is the deeply human need to direct our own lives, to learn and create new things and to do better by ourselves and the world. True motivation is autonomy, mastery and purpose. Pink offers some smart and surprising techniques for putting these motivators into action. No doubt, part of our conversation will be how best to deliver those motivators to our board, staff and ultimately to our audiences.
 
ACCA’s Book Club is open to everyone in the arts so please feel free to invite your clients and spread the word through social media. There is no obligation to join us for every book in the series. Once you register for this meeting online, you will be sent the coordinates to join what promises to be, as usual, an interesting discussion.

Click Here to register.
 

Comments are closed.