Category
Event, Industry Listing, Workshop / Classes.

Date: Saturday, January 30th, 2021

 

Time: 10-1pm PST, 11-2pm MST, 1-3pm EST

In this workshop you will learn how to discover and practice your natural strengths as a leader and communicator. You will learn practical tools in how to effectively communicate in a variety of scenarios: Working with different personality types, working within a team dynamic, communicating within conflict, how to give and receive feedback and a variety of industry- relevant situations.

This course is part of The National Society of Intimacy Professional’s (NSIP) accreditation program. Completing this workshop counts towards your certification.

Disclaimer
This course does not make you qualified to teach this material, nor does it verify you as an Intimacy Professional. Any undertaking to use this other than for your own purposes is entirely at your own risk. If you are interested in becoming an IP, or instructor, please email info@intimacysociety.com and we will be happy to support you and to include you in our mentoring process.

Full price Ticket: $100.00
Community/Sliding Scale: $50.00-$75.00

There are limited community tickets and discounted sliding scale tickets available for this event for individuals with financial restrictions. Tickets are first-come first-serve, but please be mindful and pay what you can reasonably afford.

We are passionate about supporting our community. If these price points are unaccessible to you please reach out to us at karyn@intimacysociety.com

Bursaries available for IBPOC Artists

 

Posted by: National Society Of Intimacy Professionals
For more information: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/135923858921

Comments are closed.