skip to Main Content

Date: Saturday, June 26

Our first event in the series is Dramaturgy Now featuring guest speakers
Taiwo AfolabiSadie BerlinDavey Samuel Calderon, and Lindsay Lachance.
 
The practice of dramaturgy is rich with complexity but problematic when rooted in upholding dominant systems of power. Four artistic innovators share their own unique approaches to dramaturgy and explore the question:
what is dramaturgy now?
 
Saturday, June 26th
12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 4pm ADT / 4:30pm NDT
​FREE Event, ASL Interpretation provided
Watch the event live on Youtube HERE.

Back To Top Skip to content