skip to Main Content
These groundbreaking designers are vying for the largest theatre prize in Canada. Join host James Lavoie for a conversation with the 2021 Siminovitch Prize finalists about their work and the future of theatre design. Find out for yourself what makes them so impressive.

 

Event Details

When: October 28, 2021
4 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. AT
Where: Zoom

Register (Free)

Back To Top Skip to content