skip to Main Content

Join us for the next installment of the Siminovitch Forum on September 23rd. A panel of Canada’s leading directors, designers, and practitioners of immersive theatre will lead a stimulating conversation on the power of live presence, and the role of the audience in theatrical creation.

Featuring

Mitchell Cushman – Artistic Director, Outside the March Theatre

Aaron Collier – Technical Director and Co-Founder, HEIST

Syrus Marcus Ware – Designer, Culture Leaders Lab

Debbie Patterson – Artistic Director, Sick + Twisted Theatre

Mercedes Bátiz-Bénet – Artistic Director, Puente Theatre

Event Details

When – September 23, 2021
4 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. AT
Where – Zoom

Register for free!

Back To Top Skip to content