skip to Main Content

Laura Paduch

Managing Director, Toronto Fringe
Advocacy Committee

Kate Cornell

Research and Training Director, Aftermetoo
Advocacy Committee
Amy Mushinski, Headshot

Amy Mushinski

Associate Director, Public Affairs, Canadian Opera Company
Chair, Advocacy Committee

Nick Tracey

Senior Director of Administration, Young People’s Theatre
Advocacy Committee
Jerry Smith, Headshot

Jerry Smith

General Manager, First Stage
Advocacy Committee
Michael Sinclair, Headshot

Michael Sinclair

General Manager, Obsidian Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Advocacy Committee
Dora Jury Eligibility Committee
Bradd Lepp, Headshot

Brad Lepp

Director of Communications, Soulpepper Theatre Company
Advocacy Committee
Marketing Committee
Back To Top Skip to content