skip to Main Content

Qasim Khan

Equity and Inclusivity Committee

Owais Lightwala

Assistant Professor in the School of Performance, Faculty of Communication and Design, Ryerson University
Commercial Theatre Committee

Laura Paduch

Managing Director, Toronto Fringe
Advocacy Committee

Kate Cornell

Research and Training Director, Aftermetoo
Advocacy Committee

John Karastamatis

Director of Sales and Marketing, Mirvish Productions
Communications Committee

Janet Gates

General Manager, Ontario Place
Commercial Theatre Committee

Heather Young

Principal, Young Associates, Staff Support
Finance Committee

Mimi Mok

Business & Development Director, The Theatre Centre
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Indie Caucus

Michael Rubinoff

Commercial Theatre Producer
Commercial Theatre Committee
Dora Jury Selection Committee
Back To Top Skip to content