skip to Main Content
Susan Wright, Headshot

Susan Wright

Deputy Director, Toronto Arts Council
Communications Committee
Mitchell Marcus, Headshot

Mitchell Marcus

Artistic & Managing Director, The Musical Stage Company
Communications Committee
Mark Garner, Headshot

Mark Garner

Executive Director, Downtown Yonge BIA
Communications Committee
Joanna Yu, Headshot

Joanna Yu

Independent Designer
Equity and Inclusivity Committee
Jerry Smith, Headshot

Jerry Smith

General Manager, First Stage
Advocacy Committee

Kendra Bator

Associate General Manager, Mirvish Productions
TAPA Board of Directors
Commercial Theatre Committee
William Milne, Headshot

William Milne

Vice President of Finances and Administration, TO Live
Treasurer, TAPA Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Nominating Committee
Chair, Finance Committee
Régine Cadet, Headshot

Régine Cadet

Managing Director, Theatre Passe Muraille
President, TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Executive Committee
Chair, Nominating Committee
Fundraising Committee
Sherrie Johnson, Headshot

Sherrie Johnson

Executive Director, Crow's Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Communications Committee
Michael Sinclair, Headshot

Michael Sinclair

General Manager, Obsidian Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Advocacy Committee
Dora Jury Eligibility Committee
Back To Top Skip to content