Industry Listing, Submission.

Nominate an individual or organization who has made extraordinary contributions to the arts in Canada!

Edmund C. Bovey Award
Recognizes a business leader who has demonstrated a lifetime of significant philanthropy and volunteerism in the arts in Canada. The winner receives $20,000 to direct from the Bovey Award fund to the arts organization(s) (non-foundation) of their choice.

Peter Herrndorf Arts Leadership Award
Recognizes an arts leader for their life-long commitment to fostering the arts in Canada by building partnerships with fellow arts executives, artists, media, business leaders and the public sector to ensure a vibrant cultural sector. The winner receives $5,000 to direct to the arts organization(s) of their choice.

Arnold Edinborough Award
Celebrates a young business professional under the age of 40 who has demonstrated exemplary leadership and volunteerism in the arts. The winner receives $5,000 to direct to the arts organization(s) of their choice.

Corporate Champion of the Arts Award
Recognizes a business that has strengthened arts and culture in Canada through its long-standing support and commitment to the sector.

Community Impact Award
Recognizes an arts and business partnership that has enhanced the quality of life and enriched the cultural scene in their community through innovative program(s), creative business partnerships and/or neighbourhood revitalization initiatives.

Nomination deadline is Thursday, February 15, 2018. 

For eligibility guidelines and nomination forms, please click here.

Comments are closed.