Industry Listing, Submission.

Deadline is December 16, 2019

Who will you nominate for the Governor General's Performing Arts Awards in 2021?

You can have a say in who is honoured. Nominate!

Your nomination could determine the next recipient of Canada’s most prestigious award in the performing arts. Sarah McLachlan, Michael J. Fox, Martin Short, Karen Kain, Angela Hewitt and Alanis Obomsawin are laureates of the Governor General’s Performing Arts Awards because they were nominated by people like you!

The deadline for nominations for the 2021 Awards is December 16, 2019.

The process is simple and straightforward. For details, please visit our website.

Comments are closed.