Industry Listing, Submission.


The Walrus Foundation is delighted to announce the fifth annual $4,000 Walrus Poetry Prize and $1,000 Readers’ Choice Award, generously supported by the Hal Jackman Foundation.

Celebrated poet Hoa Nguyen will choose this year’s winner from a shortlist compiled by The Walrus magazine’s poetry editor, Damian Rogers.

Deadline for submissions is September 12, 2016.

Posted by: The Walrus
For more information:

Comments are closed.