Skip to content


Jacoba Knaapen, Headshot
Theresa Gerrow, Headshot

Theresa Gerrow

Membership and Sponsorship Manager

Scott Dermody

Dora Awards and Outreach Manager

Katie Gorham

B Street Operations Manager

TAPA Team Support

Anne-Marie Krytiuk, Headshot

Anne-Marie Krytiuk

Social Media and Photographer

Eddie Kastrau

Dance Consultant and IT Specialist

Paul Hay

Development Director

MK Piatkowski

Outreach Administrator

John Rahme

Production Manager - Audio Recording Studio
Juan Laverde, Headshot

Juan Sebastian Laverde

Production Manager - Self-Tape Studio

Catalin Petrisor Calinescu

Creative Technology Consultant and Music Specialist

Blair Francey

Branding, Graphic Design and Webmaster

TAPA Board of Directors Executive

Kelly Straughan, Headshot

Kelly Straughan

Executive Director, Theatre Aquarius
President, TAPA Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Social Justice Committee
Michael Sinclair, Headshot

Michael Sinclair

General Manager, Obsidian Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors, Vice-President
Executive Committee

Advocacy Committee
Dora Jury Eligibility Committee 2023 Dora Review Working Group Leonard McHardy and John Harvey Award Committee
William Milne, Headshot

William Milne

Vice President of Finances and Administration, TO Live
Treasurer, TAPA Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Chair, Finance Committee
Natalie Sandassie, Headshot

Natalie Sandassie

Senior Development Officer, Canadian Opera Company
TAPA Board of Directors, Secretary
Executive Committee

Fundraising Committee
Dora Eligibility Committee 2023 Dora Review Working Group
Chris Goddard, Headshot

Chris Goddard

Founder, Craft Brand Company + Brunswick Bierworks
TAPA Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Fundraising Committee
President, PAIS Board of Directors
Chair, 2023 Dora Review Working Group

TAPA Board of Directors

Lisa Marie DiLiberto, Headshot

Lisa Marie DiLiberto

Artistic Director, Theatre Direct
Social Justice Committee

Indrit Kasapi

Artistic Producer, Theatre Passe Muraille
Chair, Ray Ferris Innovation and Sustainability Grant
close up square headshot of Victor Pokinko, holding glasses and wearing grey blazer over button down shirt

Victor Pokinko

Executive Producer, Bad Hats Theatre | Creative Producer, Bad New Days
Co-Chair, Indie Caucus

Kendra Bator

Associate General Manager, Mirvish Productions
TAPA Board of Directors
Advocacy Committee

Gloria Mok

Managing Producer, Nightswimming
Social Justice Committee
Indie Caucus
Dora Jury Selection Committee

Beth Brown

Executive Director, Soundstreams
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Dora Jury Selection Committee
Lucy Eveleigh, Headshot

Lucy Eveleigh

Executive Director, Toronto Fringe Festival
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, TRIP Committee
Co-Chair, Indie Caucus Chair, Christine Karcza Disability Leadership Award Committee

Jonathan Heppner

Executive Producer, Soulpepper Theatre Company
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Kevin Ormsby, Headshot

Kevin A. Ormsby

Artistic Director, KasheDance
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Social Justice Committee
Collin Rivers, Headshot

Colin Rivers

Senior Partner, Marquis Entertainment
TAPA Board of Directors
Communications Committee
Commercial Theatre Committee

Gerard Roxburgh

Artistic Administrator, National Ballet of Canada
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Communications Committee Chair, Advocacy Committee

Past Presidents

Andrea Vagianos

Managing Director, Tarragon Theatre
Past President, TAPA Board of Directors
Back To Top Skip to content