Company Website
Aluna Theatre http://www.alunatheatre.ca
CORPUS http://www.corpus.ca
Dance Umbrella of Ontario http://www.danceumbrella.net
Lucid Ludic https://www.lucidludic.com
Modern Times Stage Company http://www.moderntimesstage.com
Native Earth Performing Arts Inc. https://www.nativeearth.ca
Necessary Angel Theatre Company http://www.necessaryangel.com
Opera Atelier http://www.operaatelier.com
PACT (Prof. Assoc. of Canadian Theatres) http://www.pact.ca
Peggy Baker Dance Projects http://www.peggybakerdance.com
Ryerson Theatre School http://www.ryerson.ca/~rytheatr/
Tapestry Opera http://www.tapestryopera.com
Tarragon Theatre http://www.tarragontheatre.com

Comments are closed.