Company Website
Against the Grain Theatre http://www.againstthegraintheatre.com
Alma Matters Productions https://www.almamattersproductions.com
Alumnae Theatre Company http://www.alumnaetheatre.com
Aluna Theatre http://www.alunatheatre.ca
ARC http://www.arcstage.com
b current http://www.bcurrent.ca
Bravo Academy for the Performing Arts http://www.bravoacademy.ca
Buddies In Bad Times Theatre http://www.buddiesinbadtimes.com
Bygone Theatre http://www.bygonetheatre.com
Cahoots Theatre http://www.cahoots.ca
Canadian Opera Company http://www.coc.ca
Canadian Stage http://www.canadianstage.com
Centre for Indigenous Theatre http://indigenoustheatre.weebly.com
Citadel + Compagnie http://www.citadelcie.com
Common Boots Theatre http://www.commonbootstheatre.ca
CORPUS http://www.corpus.ca
CreateTruth Productions https://createtruthproductions.com
Crow's Theatre http://www.crowstheatre.com
Dance Umbrella of Ontario http://www.danceumbrella.net
Dancemakers http://www.dancemakers.org
DanceWorks http://www.danceworks.ca
Derrick Chua Entertainment http://derrickchua.com/
Don't Look Down Theatre Company www.dontlookdowntheatre.ca
DopoLavoro Teatrale https://dopolavoroteatrale.wordpress.com/
Downtown Yonge BIA http://www.downtownyonge.com
DW Communications http://www.dwcommunications.net
Electric Moon Theatre Company www.electricmoontheatre.com
Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre http://www.heritagetrust.on.ca/ewg
Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company http://www.flamencos.net
Etobicoke Musical Productions http://www.e-m-p.ca
Factory Theatre http://www.factorytheatre.ca
fu-GEN Theatre Company http://www.fu-gen.org
George Brown Theatre School http://www.georgebrown.ca/theatre
Groundling Theatre Company http://groundlingtheatre.com
Harbourfront Centre http://www.harbourfrontcentre.com
Harold Green Jewish Theatre Company http://www.hgjewishtheatre.com
Hart House Theatre http://www.harthousetheatre.ca
Humber College Theatre Performance Program http://www.humber.ca/scapa/programs/theatre-performance
Jumblies Theatre http://www.jumbliestheatre.org
Kaeja d’Dance http://www.kaeja.org
Le Théâtre français de Toronto http://www.theatrefrancais.com
LeSage Arts Management https://lesagearts.com
Loose Tea Music Theatre http://www.looseteamusictheatre.com
Luminato http://www.luminato.com
Marquis Entertainment Inc. http://www.marquisent.ca
Metcalf Foundation http://www.metcalffoundation.com
Miles Nadal Jewish Community Centre / Al Green Theatre http://www.mnjcc.org
Mirvish Productions http://www.mirvish.com
Mixed Company Theatre http://www.mixedcompanytheatre.com
Modern Times Stage Company http://www.moderntimesstage.com
Music TORONTO http://www.music-toronto.com
Native Earth Performing Arts Inc. https://www.nativeearth.ca
Necessary Angel Theatre Company http://www.necessaryangel.com
Nightswimming http://www.nightswimmingtheatre.com
Nightwood Theatre http://www.nightwoodtheatre.net
Nowadays Theatre https://www.nowadaystheatre.org/
Obsidian Theatre Company Inc. http://www.obsidiantheatre.com
One Little Goat Theatre Company http://www.onelittlegoat.org
Onelight Theatre http://onelighttheatre.com
Opera 5 http://www.opera5.ca
Opera Atelier http://www.operaatelier.com
Outside the March http://www.outsidethemarch.ca
PACT (Prof. Assoc. of Canadian Theatres) http://www.pact.ca
Paper Canoe Projects http://www.papercanoeprojects.com
Peggy Baker Dance Projects http://www.peggybakerdance.com
Playwrights Guild of Canada http://www.playwrightsguild.ca
Pleiades Theatre http://www.pleiadestheatre.org
Pratibha Arts https://www.pratibhaarts.com
Pratibha Arts https://pratibhaarts.com
Puppetmongers http://www.puppetmongers.com
REAson d'etre dance productions http://www.reasondetre.com/
RED SKY PERFORMANCE http://www.redskyperformance.com
reWork Productions http://www.reworkproductions.com
Rock Bottom Movement http://www.rockbottommovement.com
Roseneath Theatre http://www.roseneath.ca
Ryerson Theatre School http://www.ryerson.ca/~rytheatr/
Seven Siblings Theatre https://www.sevensiblingstheatre.ca
Shadowland Theatre Inc. http://www.shadowlandtheatre.ca
Shakespeare in Action http://www.shakespeareinaction.org
Shaw Festival http://www.shawfest.com
Sirius Theatrical Company http://www.siriustheatrical.com
Soulpepper Theatre Company http://www.soulpepper.ca
Soundstreams Canada http://www.soundstreams.ca
Soup Can Theatre http://www.soupcantheatre.com
Starvox Entertainment http://www.starvoxent.com
Stratford Festival http://www.stratfordfestival.ca
Studio 180 Theatre http://www.studio180theatre.com
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra and Chamber Choir http://www.tafelmusik.org
Tapestry Opera http://www.tapestryopera.com
Tarragon Theatre http://www.tarragontheatre.com
The Church of the Holy Trinity http://www.holytrinitytoronto.org
The Eclipse Theatre Company https://eclipsetheatre.ca
The Musical Stage Company http://www.musicalstagecompany.com
The National Ballet of Canada http://national.ballet.ca
The Second City http://www.secondcity.com
The Theatre Centre http://www.theatrecentre.org
Theatre Direct Canada http://www.theatredirect.on.ca
Theatre Gargantua http://www.theatregargantua.ca
Theatre Passe Muraille http://www.passemuraille.on.ca
Theatre Rusticle https://theatrerusticlewordpresscom.wordpress.com
Theatre Smith-Gilmour http://theatresmithgilmour.com
TO Live https://www.tolive.com/
Toronto Dance Theatre http://www.tdt.org
Toronto Fringe http://www.fringetoronto.com
Toronto Summer Music http://www.torontosummermusic.com/
UNIT Productions http://www.morroandjasp.com
Volcano Theatre http://www.volcano.ca
Whetstone Productions http://www.whetstoneproductions.com
Why Not Theatre http://www.theatrewhynot.org
Yonge Street Theatricals http://yongestreettheatricals.com
York University, Department of Theatre http://theatre.ampd.yorku.ca
Young People’s Theatre http://www.youngpeoplestheatre.ca
Zata Omm Dance Projects http://www.zataomm.org

Comments are closed.