skip to Main Content
Jacoba Knaapen, Headshot


  • Advocacy Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Fundraising Committee
  • Communications Committee
  • Silver Ticket Committee
  • Commercial Theatre Committee
  • Social Justice Committee
  • Indie Caucus
  • Pauline McGibbon Award Committee
  • Barbara Hamilton Memorial Committee
  • George Luscombe Mentorship Award Committee
  • Leonard McHardy & John Harvey Award Committee
Back To Top Skip to content