skip to Main Content

Isabela Solis-Lozano 

Executive Management Intern

Izzie (she/her) is very excited to be joining the TAPA team as the Executive Management Intern, a shared position with…

Mimi Mok

Business & Development Director, The Theatre Centre
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Indie Caucus

Jonathan Heppner

Managing Director, Factory Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee

Beth Brown

Managing Director, Nightwood Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Dora Jury Selection Committee
Corporate Theatre Working Group
Shiloh Bell Higgins, Headshot

Shiloh Bell-Higgins

Creative Strategy Intern

Shiloh Bell-Higgins is a Creative Technologist in her final year of studies in the New Media Undergraduate program at Ryerson…

Juan Laverde, Headshot

Juan Sebastian Laverde

Videographer Intern

Juan Sebastian believes art is a vehicle to change society, he studied film production to showcase the positive work people…

Gerard Roxburgh

Artistic Administrator, National Ballet of Canada
TAPA Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Communications Committee Co-Chair, Advocacy Committee

Kendra Bator

Associate General Manager, Mirvish Productions
TAPA Board of Directors
Commercial Theatre Committee
William Milne, Headshot

William Milne

Vice President of Finances and Administration, TO Live
Treasurer, TAPA Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Nominating Committee
Chair, Finance Committee
Régine Cadet, Headshot

Régine Cadet

Managing Director, Theatre Passe Muraille
President, TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Executive Committee
Chair, Nominating Committee
Fundraising Committee
Sherrie Johnson, Headshot

Sherrie Johnson

Executive Director, Crow's Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Chair, Communications Committee
Michael Sinclair, Headshot

Michael Sinclair

General Manager, Obsidian Theatre
TAPA Board of Directors
Advocacy Committee
Dora Jury Eligibility Committee
Back To Top Skip to content